Follow Us

For more festival highlights, follow us on social media!
 

Directory

Find Us:

368-13988 Cambie Rd, Richmond, BC, Canada V6V 2K4

+1 (604) 370-2956

General Inquires: info@gpiff.com

Volunteer Experience:  info@gpiff.com

Directory:

Matthew Tang

Executive Director

matthew.tang@gpiff.com

Yuji Zhang 

Industry Research Director

yuji.zhang@gpiff.com

Programming

Yaxin Liu

Programming Director

yaxin.liu@gpiff.com

Marketing

Danwei Bu

Development Director

dan.bu@gpiff.com

Meilin Li

Development Manager

meilin.li@gpiff.com

Event Planning

Sandy You

Show Director

sandy.you@gpiff.com

Creative & Publicity

Xueting Zhao

Publicity & Communications Manager

xueting.zhao@gpiff.com

Sharon Li

Publicity & Communications Manager (China)

sharon.li@gpiff.com

Qinyu Zhao 

Publicity & Communications Coordinator

maggie.zhao@gpiff.com

Yao Xiao

Publicity & Communications Coordinator

yao.xiao@gpiff.com

Fairy Li

Graphic Designer

fairy.li@gpiff.com

Ivan Apolonio

Front End Developer / Graphic Designer

apolonio@gpiff.com